Tom Robin & Band

Tom Robin and his Band are traveling around the world from stage to stage with their music for years. Seven famous musicians from the South of Germany present hits from the 50s up until today. The front man is the professional singer TOM ROBIN, who enchants and delights his mainly female audiences with his great voice and an amazing show. Thanks to his fans, the musical globetrotter has also entered the charts with several of his own songs.

Tom Robin & Band

On the bass guitar is HANS ROTH from Offenburg. He is also a very good singer and since the times of Escorial in the 70s a well established and celebrated musician when it comes to dance music. On the saxophone is MANFRED „Goofy“ LÄUFER from Haslach. There is nearly no Band in the Kinzig Valley, to which he didn't contribute with his outstanding musical skills. Besides saxophone, he also plays the clarinet and the transverse flute and he is responsible for the management of the band's finances. The youngest band member is STEVEN BÖHRINGER on the trumpet. After each gig, there arrive plenty of emails and SMS from young female fans, asking for his cellphone number. On the drums is our „Superdrumming“ MAX SCHMIEDER from Wolfach. „Since Max joined the band, the sound turned really groovy“, said our singer Elli. Also, Max is a calming influence in the hectic pace of the music business. Our keyboarder, the graduate musician MARIJAN CACIC with his trademark „Italo voice“ is leading the band. We are very proud to have such an absolutely professional musician in our midst. He is also an outstanding sound engineer. And last but not least, on the guitar and also a singer is HERBERT STEINERT. He started in the Mid-1970s, when he was on Tour in the South of Germany with his Band „Drugstore“ and he is also the band's manager, organizer and sometimes duty editor. With great skill and dedication, he guides the band through the demanding show business. His motto is: „There are no problems – there are only solutions“

Sängerin Melanie
Sängerin Elli
Sängerin Manuela
Sängerin Patti

As special guests, our singers PATTY from Haslach, MANUELA from Lahr, ELLI from Offenburg or MELANIE from Freiburg, are enchanting the audiences. Their voices, their interpretations and their charisma on stage are outstanding. These singers already have a huge fan base and they repeatedly performed on TV and on the radio. The band is very proud to have these amazing singers.

So much for a first impression of the band members. We are going to give you more information about them soon. Be it about their hobbies or news about the equipment. More details are soon to come – so stay tuned.

Tom Robin & Band

Seit Jahren sind Tom Robin & Band auf den Brettern die die Welt bedeuten in Sachen Musik unterwegs. Sieben bekannte Musiker aus Süddeutschland präsentieren crossover Hits von den 50ern bis in die heutige Zeit. Als Frontmann agiert Profisänger TOM ROBIN und be- oder verzaubert sein überwiegend weibliches Publikum mit seiner großen Stimme und seiner tollen Show. Mit eigenen Songs erreichte der musikalische Weltenbummler dank seiner Fans bereits viele Plazierungen in den Charts.

Tom Robin & Band

An der Baßgitarre HANS ROTH aus Offenburg, ebenso ein sehr guter Sänger und seit den Escorial Zeiten in den 70ern eine Institution in Sachen Tanzmusik. Das Saxophon spielt MANFRED "Goofy" LÄUFER aus Haslach. Es gibt fast keine Band im Kinzigtal, in welcher er nicht mehr oder minder mitgewirkt hat. Außer Saxophon spielt Manfred auch Klarinette und Querflöte. Die Verwaltung der Bandfinanzen obliegt ihm vom ersten Tage an. An seiner musikalischen Seite das jüngste Bandmitglied STEVEN BÖHRINGER mit seiner Trompete. Nach jedem Auftritt hagelt es Emails und SMS von den ganz jungen weiblichen Fans. Alle wollen seine Handynummer haben. Am Schlagzeug sitzt unser "Superdrumming" MAX SCHMIEDER aus Wolfach. "Seit Max bei Euch spielt groovt es wieder richtig" meinte Sängerin Elli. Max ist auch ein ruhender Pool im hektischen Bühnengeschäft. Am Lead Keyboard mit seiner unverkennbaren "Italo" Stimme hält MARIJAN CACIC die musikalischen Fäden der Band in seinen studierten Händen. Ein absoluter Profi auf welchen wir alle stolz sind. Er ist ebenso unser Top Soundtechniker. Last but not least an der Gitarre und auch mit Gesang HERBERT STEINERT. Seit Mitte der 70er, damals mit seiner Band Drugstore auf den Bühnen im Süden unterwegs. Herbert ist auch Manager, Organisator und manchmal auch "Chef vom Dienst". Mit Geschick führt er die Band durch das "harte" Showgeschäft. Sein Motto lautet stets: "Es gibt keine Probleme - nur Lösungen".

Sängerin Melanie
Sängerin Elli
Sängerin Manuela
Sängerin Patti

Als special Gäste brillieren die Sängerinnen PATTY aus Haslach, MANUELA aus Lahr, sowie ELLI aus Offenburg oder MELANIE aus Freiburg. Ihre Stimmen, ihre Interpretationen sowie ihre Ausstrahlung sind unübertroffen. Die Sängerinnen haben bereits eine große Fangemeinde und sind im TV sowie auch im Funk präsent. Die Band ist stolz auf ihre Sängerinnen.

Soweit die 1. Vorstellung der Bandmitglieder. Wir werden Euch noch weitere Infos über die Musiker bekanntgeben. Seien es die Hobbys oder auch News über das Equipment. In Kürze werden wir weiterberichten.